New album “Precious Heroes” released Today! Order your copy now!

Order your Copy Now:

Track list
1. Here’s a Health to Every Miner Lad (Andy Irvine)
2. Farewell to Ballymoney (Trad. Arr. Andy Irvine)
3. Niamh and Oisín (Andy Irvine / Luke Plumb)
4. Trip to Tír na nÓg (Andy Irvine)
5. Champion at Keeping Them Rollin’ (Ewan MacCall)
6. The Appeal to Reason / The Fiddle in the Phones (Luke Plumb)
7. Hard Times in ‘Comer’s Mines (Andy Irvine)
8. Dunlavin Green (Trad. Arr. Andy Irvine)
9. The Death of Ben Hall (Trad. Arr. Andy Irvine)
10. A Tune for Angus (Luke Plumb)
11. Frank Ryan (Andy Irvine)
12. Erin’s Green Shore (Trad. Arr. Andy Irvine)

Here’s some videos of Andy & Luke in action while you wait on the postman!


What say you!?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s